Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Rosa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taco Rosa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shotdoctor 10 days ago

Filete de Res

I had the Filete and salmon tacos. The food had amazing flavor and the quality of ingredients truly made the taste one to savor. Ruben the manager and Francisco the waiter provided excellent service. Our overall experience was first class.

Asherencinas 12 days ago

ALAMBRE

I've been coming here annually for my families Easter celebration since I was young, I'm 22 now and can officially say this place is the best place on the west coast for an awesome brunch, excellent staff and incredible atmosphere. My huge family of 12 or more is always accommodated and all of us leave exceptionally full and happy. Thank you for the years of good memories

Preciado 29 days ago

CHILAQUILES

Amazing food

Michelle about 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken

My husband and I LOVE Taco Rosa. They have incredible margaritas and their food is delicious and they are always friendly and kind!! Some of our favorites are the calamari taco, the potato taco and the Filete de res taco-the Brie cheese is incredible. Writing this review is making my mouth water thinking about all of the yummy meals at Taco Rosa.

Doctorosorio about 2 months ago

Cowboy Steak & Enchilada

The steak tender, juicy, delicious ... just perfect!! Awesome service!!

Asherencinas 12 days ago

ENCHILADAS MEXICO CITY

I've been coming here annually for my families Easter celebration since I was young, I'm 22 now and can officially say this place is the best place on the west coast for an awesome brunch, excellent staff and incredible atmosphere. My huge family of 12 or more is always accommodated and all of us leave exceptionally full and happy. Thank you for the years of good memories

Yvonne 24 days ago

OAXACA ENCHILADAS

The service is great. The food excellent. I have tried several dishes and have not found any I did not like. They have a nice patio. Definitely one of my favorite restaurants.

Natalie about 1 month ago

Rosa Burrito

Excellent burrito! Great portions, and I love how festive the restaurant is. The included "appetizer" that was given to use before our meal really made it special and set it apart. This was our go-to place before seeing a movie right across the street!

Joclase about 2 months ago

Filete de Res

Simplemente espectaculares, los tacos estaban deliciosos, las tortillas frescas, la salsa en su punto, la margarita , muy buena y los postres exelentes, los probe todos, muy buena atencion, volveremos muy pronto

Kristilambert 2 months ago

Rosa Bowl

Whenever we're allowed to dine outside, TR is our first stop. Start with the bean dip and chips, the best skinny marg, shrimp ceviche tostadas, Rosa bowl and end with the chocolate churros. Cures the Covid blues!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA