Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Rosa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taco Rosa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 11 days ago

Blackened Chicken, Calamari or Shrimp

My husband and I LOVE Taco Rosa. They have incredible margaritas and their food is delicious and they are always friendly and kind!! Some of our favorites are the calamari taco, the potato taco and the Filete de res taco-the Brie cheese is incredible. Writing this review is making my mouth water thinking about all of the yummy meals at Taco Rosa.

Doctorosorio 12 days ago

Cowboy Steak & Enchilada

The steak tender, juicy, delicious ... just perfect!! Awesome service!!

Slvaldeztoro 26 days ago

Taquitos

Went Sunday for lunch we had the chicken taquitos, steak tacos ,carnitas tacos, the ceviche tostadas and skinny margarita and mango margarita. Wow everything was so delicious especially loved the tortillas and chips. Drinks were awesome and the waiters were great will definitely be coming back.

Guest about 2 months ago

Filete de Res

I eat these tacos every time and just love them. In fact I make them at home, not quite the same but good. Love the staff and owner.

Heather 3 months ago

Wild Salmon

This is a MUST get!

Joclase 12 days ago

Filete de Res

Simplemente espectaculares, los tacos estaban deliciosos, las tortillas frescas, la salsa en su punto, la margarita , muy buena y los postres exelentes, los probe todos, muy buena atencion, volveremos muy pronto

Kristilambert 15 days ago

Rosa Bowl

Whenever we're allowed to dine outside, TR is our first stop. Start with the bean dip and chips, the best skinny marg, shrimp ceviche tostadas, Rosa bowl and end with the chocolate churros. Cures the Covid blues!!

Austinmunsch about 2 months ago

ALAMBRE

The alambre tacos are the best tacos in all of Newport. Highly recommend!

Albert 3 months ago

ALAMBRE

You will have such a great rich cultural experience. The food and service are excellent. This is one of my most favorite restaurants.

Heather 3 months ago

Steak

So good!!!!! I loved it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA